Home > About > Leadership

 

Staff Leaders:

 

McLean, Brooke-9 (1)

 

 

 

CMSgt Brooke P. McLean, USAF, Ret.
President and CEO
Bio
Email: mclean@afev.us
Phone: 850-651-3766

 

 

 

 

Sandy Lutyens
Chief Financial Officer
Bio
Email: lutyens@afev.us
Phone: 850-651-3766

 

 

 

 

CMSgt Vance C. Kondon, USAF, Ret.
Chief Operating Officer
Bio
Email: vkondon@afev.us
Phone: 850-651-3766

 

OpalTibbitts

 

 

 

Opal Tibbitts
Director of Admissions
Bio
Email: tibbitts@afev.us
Phone: 850-651-3766

 

bobbiejo300px

 

 

 

Bobbi Jo O’Marra
Director of Bob Hope Village
Bio
Email: o’marra@afev.us
Phone: 850-651-2635

 

 

 

 

VaTema Ivy
Administrator of Hawthorn House
Bio
Email: ivy@afev.us
Phone: 850-609-2550

 

LeighRice

 

 

 

Leigh J. Rice
Director of Health Services
Bio
Email: rice@afev.us
Phone: 850-651-3766

 

ScottDelveau

 

 

 

CMSgt Scott A. Delveau, USAF, Ret.
Director of Development
Bio
Email: delveau@afev.us
Phone: 850-651-3766

 

Board of Directors:

CMSgt Brooke P. McLean, USAF, Ret.
President and CEO

Sandy Lutyens
Chief Financial Officer

CMSgt Vance C. Kondon, USAF, Ret.
Chief Operating Officer

CMSgt Joseph M. Mast, USAF, Ret.
Chairman
Bio

Dr. Julia Crutchfield, CMSgt, USAF, Ret.
Vice Chairman
Bio and Photo

CMSAF Kaleth O. Wright
Military Liaison
Bio

CMSgt Mark E. Wilke, USAF, Ret.
Bio

Col Gary L. Plumb, USAF, Ret.
Bio

Col Kim Wintner, USAF, Ret.
Bio

CMSgt Jeffrey Ledoux, USAF, Ret.
Air Force Sergeants Association International President

CMSgt Thomas S. Westermeyer, USAF, Ret.
Bio

Maj Gen Norman J. Brozenick, Jr., USAF, Ret.
Bio and Photo

CMSgt W. Allen Usry, USAF, Ret.
Bio and Photo

Mrs. Suzie Schwartz
Bio

CMSgt Alexia Brown, USAF, Ret.

Okaloosa County Commissioner Carolyn Ketchel

 

 

shopify site analytics