Home > About > Leadership

McLean, Brooke-9 (1)

CMSgt Brooke P. McLean, USAF, Ret.
President and CEO
Bio
Email: mclean@afev.us
Phone: 850-651-3766

Sandy Lutyens
Chief Financial Officer
Bio
Email: lutyens@afev.us
Phone: 850-651-3766

CMSgt William Turner, USAF, Ret.
Chief Operating Officer
Bio
Email: bturner@afev.us
Phone: 850-651-3766

OpalTibbitts

Opal Tibbitts
Director of Admissions
Bio
Email: tibbitts@afev.us
Phone: 850-651-3766

Bobbi Jo O’Marra
Director of Bob Hope Village
Bio
Email: o’marra@afev.us
Phone: 850-651-2635

CMSgt VaTema Ivy, USAF, Ret.
Director of Development
Bio
Email: ivy@afev.us
Phone: 850-651-3766

CMSgt Sandra Nunes, USAF, Ret.
Administrator of Hawthorn House
Bio
Email: snunes@afev.us
Phone: 850-609-2550

 

 

Board of Directors:

CMSgt Brooke P. McLean, USAF, Ret.
President and CEO

Sandy Lutyens
Chief Financial Officer

CMSgt William Turner, USAF, Ret.
Chief Operating Officer

Dr. Julia Crutchfield, CMSgt, USAF, Ret.
Chairman
Bio and Photo

CMSgt Joseph Markin, USAF, Ret.
Vice Chairman
Bio and Photo

CMSAF Kaleth O. Wright
Military Liaison
Bio and Photo

CMSAF#14 Gerald R. Murray, USAF, Ret.
Bio and Photo

Maj Gen Norman J. Brozenick, Jr., USAF, Ret.
Bio and Photo

CMSgt Alexia Brown, USAF, Ret.
Bio and Photo

CMSgt Michael R. Carton, USAF, Ret.
Air Force Sergeants Association International President
Bio and Photo

CMSgt Wade E. Johnson, USAF, Ret.
Bio and Photo

Okaloosa County Commissioner Carolyn Ketchel
Bio and Photo

CMSgt Joseph M. Mast, USAF, Ret.
Bio

Former SecAF F. Whitten Peters
Bio and Photo

1SG Thomas Rice, USA, Ret.
Bio

Mrs. Suzie Schwartz
Bio

CMSgt W. Allen Usry, USAF, Ret.
Bio and Photo

shopify site analytics